02Jul08

I’ve decided I’m going to try and fully embrace my internship and actually do what I’m supposed to be doing at all times instead of surfing the internet and writing in my blog… like I’m doing now. I can’t keep my tiredness as an excuse to be lazy. Well, maybe I’ll keep time to write in my blog.

I have Friday off. EXCELLENT. Party time.

I’m in like with someone. That hasn’t happened in a while and it’s a feeling I’m gladly welcoming back into my life. It’s surprising, too, because I have lost a lot of trust in people over the past year.

Currently I’m reading Shroom: A Cultural History of the Magic Mushroom by Andy Letcher. Next up on my list: The Curious Case of Benjamin Button by F. Scott Fitzgerald.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

