FUNK

08Jul08

What a strange start of the work week it has been. I havn’t really been myself, honestly. I’ve lost motivation at work, went to sleep at 10:30 PM last night, and spend way too much time thinking and not enough time actually doing (if that makes sense). Maybe it’s just a case of the Mondays that’s especially potent. Or a case of just spending too much time on the clock. I’m taking the roommate out for Mexican food tonight for a belated birthday present. A few margaritas will probably have me feeling better, not gonna lie.

I need a vacation.

No Responses Yet to “FUNK”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

