31Jul08

I’m seeing The Dark Knight again tonight. I guess I feel the need to go see it at least once more before it heads out of theaters (which it probably won’t do for a while). Also, I’m going with a good friend which makes me happy because I haven’t gotten to see much of her in the past month or so.

So Saturday I’m switching into all out PARTY mode. I’ll be seeing STS9 and Umphrey’s McGee at the Masquerade Music Park, and then going to an after party inside the Masquerade where Telepath will be spinning some tunes. It should be well worth the money I spent to go to both. Needless to say, I’ll be in an altered state of consciousness throughout the entire affair. I’m absolutely stoked. Considering I have the entire day off is also notable in the excitement factor. I MIGHT have to call in sick Sunday morning since I’m scheduled for a shift. I’ll probably be feeling like I got run over by a truck… just my guess.

I’m with someone now. It feels good and I’m happy. Besides the whole “my ear doesn’t work” thing. Haha.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

